Tuesday Newsletter

Tabernacle School produces a weekly newsletter on Tuesdays titled, “Tuesday Newsletter”.  This is our primary means of communicating important information with our families.  In addition, each homeroom teacher communicates their class room activities, information, and important quizzes/tests through a newsletter they produce sent home via email. 

A digital format of our Tuesday Newsletter can be located through the link below. 

Thursday 5/6/2021

Thursday 4/22/2021

Thursday 4/15/2021

Thursday 4/1/2021

Thursday 3/25/2021

Thursday 3/20/2021

Thursday 3/11/2021

Thursday 3/4/2021

Thursday 2/25/2021

Thursday 2/18/2021

Thursday 2/11/2021

Thursday 2/4/2021

Thursday 1/28/2021

Thursday 1/14/2021

Thursday 1/7/2021

Thursday 12/10/2020

Thursday 12/3/2020

Thursday 11/19/2020

Thursday 11/12/2020

Thursday 11/5/2020

Thursday 10/29/2020

Thursday 10/22/2020

Thursday 10/15/2020

Thursday 10/1/2020

Thursday 9/17/2020